Show Navigation

Collection de ressources

Notre collection de ressources contient plus de 350 titres. La collection évolue constamment, à mesure que nous y ajoutons des ressources pertinentes axées sur la pratique et publiées récemment ou bien fondamentales à la notion de l’équité en santé véhiculée en santé publique. Pour suggérer une nouvelle ressource à y ajouter, formuler vos commentaires ou en savoir plus sur le processus de sélection des ressources, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.

La colonne de droite offre deux façons d’effectuer une recherche dans la collection, par exemple:

  1. Vous pouvez utiliser la case de recherche, en y inscrivant le titre d’un document, une partie d’un titre, le nom d’un auteur ou un mot clé. La fonction est sensible à l’exactitude de l’orthographe.
  2. Vous pouvez aussi opter pour l’une ou l’ensemble des catégories de la liste, et même effectuer une recherche uniquement parmi les ressources produites par le CCNDS.

Vous pouvez aussi consulter de nombreuses listes de lectures essentielles sur certains sujets.


Populations disproportionately impacted by COVID 19

Dans ce rapport, l’équipe de recherche affectée aux projets et aux politiques sociales à la Ville de Vancouver met en lumière les iniquités systémiques liées à la pandémie de COVID-19.

Inégalités sociales dans les décès attribuables à la COVID-19 au Canada, par caractéristiques individuelles et locales, de janvier à juillet/août 2020

Ce rapport de l’Agence de la santé publique du Canada (ASPC) fait état des données recueillies dans le cadre de l’Initiative pancanadienne sur les inégalités en santé (IIS) quant aux taux de mortalité liés à la COVID-19 durant les huit premiers mois de 2020 au Canada.

Global dashboard for vaccine equity

L’équipe du Programme des Nations Unies pour le développement a créé une plateforme interactive comportant des données continuellement mises à jour sur l’équité, l’accès et l’abordabilité en lien avec la vaccination menée dans divers coins du monde contre la COVID-19.

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste d'envoi

* indicates required
email_updates:

Show Navigation

Resource Library

Our resource library contains more than 350 resources. The library is evolving, as we continue to add resources that are relevant, geared to practice, and either recently published or foundational to current health equity thinking in public health. To suggest a new resource or to learn more about our resource selection process, please contact us.

The right-hand side bar offers two options to search this library:

  1. You can use the search box by entering the title of a document, part of a title, an author or a key word. This search function is sensitive to spelling.
  2. You can choose options from some or all of the categories, including searching only NCCDH produced resources.

We also have several curated reading lists available.


Social resources for Canadians impacted by COVID-19

This resource repository from The Upstream Lab provides links to resources including a guide to providing social care during COVID-19 and links to socioeconomic supports. It also features resources related to health inequities and COVID-19.

Responding to COVID-19: Cities reducing poverty

This report from Vibrant Communities and the Tamarack Institute describes community-based initiatives to meet community needs related to inequities in housing, food, access to services and other social determinants of health during COVID-19.

Voices from the margins of a crisis

This series of essays from the Centre for Research on Health Equity and Inclusion and the Pillar Nonprofit Network presents research combined with the lived experience of inequities during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The Public Health Disparities Geocoding Project: COVID-19 resources

This online data monitoring resource from the Public Health Disparities Geocoding Project offers links to conceptual and empirical publications related to epidemiological analysis and evidence of health inequities in COVID-19.

Coronavirus response: Peer-to-peer resource sharing

This online resource library from Community Commons is a living repository of equity-themed tools and resources that describe the equity implications of COVID-19 and actions to address these disparities.

Sign up for our E-News

* indicates required
I would Like to Receive Email Updates on: